Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

American and Belarusian Holidays 2015

Holiday Date/Day     Type
New Year's Day January 1, Thursday US/Bel
Christmas Day
(Orthodox)
January 7, Wednesday Belarusian
Martin Luther King's
Birthday
January 19, Monday American
Washington's
Birthday
February 16, Monday American
Women's Day March 9 (obs.), Monday Belarusian
Easter (Catholic) April 6 (obs.), Monday Belarusian
Easter (Orthodox) April 13 (obs.), Monday Belarusian
Radunitsa April 21, Tuesday  Belarusian
Labor Day May 1, Friday Belarusian
Victory Day May 8 (obs.), Friday Belarusian
Memorial Day May 25, Monday American
Independence Day July 3, Friday Obs. US/Bel
Labor Day September 7, Monday American
Columbus Day October 12, Monday American
Dziady November 2, Monday Belarusian
Veteran's Day November 11, Wednesday American
Thanksgiving Day November 26, Thursday American
Christmas Day
(Western)
December 25, Friday US/Bel