Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

American and Belarusian Holidays 2014

Holiday Date/Day     Type
New Year's Day January 1, Wednesday US/Bel
Christmas Day
(Orthodox)
January 7, Tuesday Belarusian
Martin Luther King's
Birthday
January 20, Monday American
Washington's
Birthday
February 17, Monday American
Women's Day March 7 (obs.), Friday Belarusian
Easter Monday (Cath/Orthodox) April 21 (obs.), Monday Belarusian
Radunitsa April 29, Tuesday  Belarusian
Labor Day May 1, Thursday Belarusian
Victory Day May 9, Friday Belarusian
Memorial Day May 26, Monday American
Independence Day July 3, Thursday Belarusian
Independence Day July 4, Friday American
Labor Day September 1, Monday American
Columbus Day October 13, Monday American
Dziady November 3 (obs.), Monday Belarusian
Veteran's Day November 11, Tuesday American
Thanksgiving Day November 27, Thursday American
Christmas Day
(Western)
December 25, Thursday US/Bel